Constructivist Psychology Network
Constructivist Psychology Network

CPN grants three different awards. These awards are typically given at theĀ biennial CPN conferences:

Lifetime Achievement Award
For a Lifetime of Outstanding Teaching and Scholarship in Constructivist Psychology

George A. Kelly Award
For Outstanding Scholarly Contribution to Constructivist Psychology

Stephanie Lewis Harter Exceptional and Dedicated Service Award
For Dedicated and Exceptional Service to CPN and Constructivist Psychology

Donald K. Granvold Student Paper Award
For Best Student Paper Presented at the Biennial Conference

In Memoriam
Remembering members of the constructivist community who have passed away